Summer dates

Summer dates

My summer is getting quite full,  so here is a list where you can find me.

FB fan page just hit 2000 fans,  for more frequent news join the page bellow, to make sure you get all the news  1.click on the sprocket (right next to the "Like")
2. Select the option "Add to the list of interests"

https://www.facebook.com/music.mikkim

There will be some more new music on soundcloud also.

https://soundcloud.com/mikkim

Sat, 06/07/2014
Zamosti Festival,Trebic
Fri, 06/13/2014
Konec Koncu, Praha
Sat, 06/14/2014
Hooplay Hula, Radlicka, kulturni sportovna, Praha
Fri, 06/20/2014
Rave on the Mill - Meziricko
Sat, 06/21/2014
Punx Piknik, Wroclaw, Poland
Thu, 06/26/2014
Cross Club, Praha
Fri, 06/27/2014
Sadska Fest. Sadska
Sat, 06/28/2014
Pure Energy Free Festival-Samsina,Jičín
Fri, 07/04/2014
Inpulse Fest, Pdoborany
Sat, 07/12/2014
Mighty Sounds festival,Tabor
Mon, 07/14/2014
Cross Club,Praha,Mighty Sounds afterparty
Fri, 07/25/2014
Space Piknik - Intergalactic freeparty
Sat, 07/26/2014
Randal Open Air, koprivnice
Thu, 07/31/2014
Eleectroswing River, Praha,Swing na lodi tajemstvi
Fri, 08/01/2014
Cross Club, Praha
Sat, 08/02/2014
Let It Roll Festival
Fri, 08/08/2014
Tropical Beat -Plzen
Sat, 08/09/2014
Bunch Fest, Brandýs nad Labem
Sat, 08/16/2014
Free D Bar, Mlekojedy with Dave Trumpeteer
Fri, 08/22/2014
Uprising festival ,Slovakia
Sat, 08/30/2014
Rock For Churchill Festival, Vroutek
Fri, 09/12/2014
Ceske Budejovice, K2 with Dave Trumpetter